Here it is!!!

Posted By: Seraya On:

Inner Space has landed and today we’re very excited to release the very first single “The Way”. Thank you to our crowd funders for making it possible, to the beautiful creative souls I was privileged to work with on this project, and to community radio for helping us spread the word.

“The Way” is only for purchase here on our website at “The Song Shoppe”. The album in its entirety will be released with the launch of our App on an amazing new online platform in the coming months. In the meantime, additional tracks will become available on the 28th of each month.

(The Way – programming, instruments, lyrics, music and vocals – Seraya Young, backing vocals – Kevin Whittle, recording and mixing – Neil Coombe (the White Room) and mastering – Nick Landis (Terra Nova Mastering – Austin TX))

Now….. allow us to tease you with a sneak preview of the journey….

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors